## 2021-22 Churchill Scholars

Shion Andrew Harvey Mudd College

Jesskia Baral Washington University in St Louis

Alec Cao UC-Santa Barbara
Landon Clark University ofGeorgia
Zoe Dietrich BowdoinCollege

Jacob Florian University of Michigan/Ann Arbor

Daniel Gochenaur Purdue University

Astronomy

Advanced Computer Science

**Physics** 

Biochemistry (Babrahamstitute)

Earth Sciences

Physics

Engineering(Aerodynamics)

The Kanders Churchill Scholarship is awarded from a papapilion ants to the Cambridge